Resident Reviews
97.14% Satisfaction Rate Add Your Review
  • Michelle - 11/25/2012
    Best choice ever for apartment complex living.
  • Martin - 10/16/2015
    I have lived here at Bayside Arbors for 5 years. It is the BEST place to live. The staff is so Friendly and helpful, apartments are absolutely BEAUTIFUL and the views you just can't beat. I feel as if I am living at a resort on a beach. All around best place in my book. I would recommend this place to everyone. 5 stars for sure!!
  • Penelope - 10/19/2016
    We have been here for 3 weeks now and the experience has been great. The staff have been very helpful and a nice experience to work with. Maintenance is done timely. We find the surroundings serene, we feel safer, people are nice and the apartments being newer than a lot out there in Clearwater is a major plus point as you don't get the same problems you would get with older buildings. There is valet trash, an operating gym with a nice view, barbecues and 3 pools with access to a men's and ladies bathroom including at the tennis court. Our apartment has a nice view outside and though we are a building over from the water, we still have a view of the water from our living space and lanai .
  • Aimee - 2/2/2017
    I have lived at Bayside Arbors for a few years now and can't rave enough about how friendly and kind the staff continue to be! I am absolutely impressed with the maintenance staff too! Any time I have anything broken ( although rare) they are fixing the problem immediately! Yesterday my air broke and they immediately ordered the part I needed and were fixing it first thing this morning and spent half the day making sure they repaired it perfectly! Thank you so much for your excellent service! I would absolutely recommend living here - they keep the grounds beautiful and it is a great place to live and the people here are very friendly!
  • AUDREY - 2/13/2017
    Moving here from another State I was a bit concerned about my apartment choice. But working with Laura made it so much easier. The property is very well manicured. I also Love the fact that it is overlooking the Tampa Bay and nessled away from the daily hustle and bustle of traffic. The response time for any repair issue I have incured has been good as well as the staff. I LOVE BAYSIDE:-)
  • Barry Bryant - 3/4/2017
    I Love it here !!!!! Me and my family moved to Clearwater from Chicago three years ago. This was our third location since moving here and I can truly say that we've found a place that feels like home. Great staff Sabrina is wonderful
  • Jennifer Wold - 3/30/2017
    Got a call this morning that there was a leak in the apt above our storage unit and we should check our stuff for damage. Hours later got a follow-up call just to be sure we were all set. Office staff and maintenance have been nothing but helpful since I moved in almost 3 years ago.
  • Name Not Specified - 9/10/2018
    This place is fantastic- quiet, beautiful landscaping, well maintained buildings, responsive maintenance crew, and the people in the leasing office, (the people I have dealt with) are fun (great sense of humor) AND ... honest, helpful, ( they really listen) and respond quickly to tenant's concerns. If you are looking to move-This is the place.
  • Nicole Blue - 1/28/2019
    I absolutely love living at Bayside Arbors. The location, views, floor plan, amenities, and staff are amazing!! It iswell kept, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and the maintenance response time is fast and efficient. I 100% recommend anyone to this place!
  • Nicole Blue - 1/28/2019
    I absolutely love living at Bayside Arbors. The location, views, floor plan, amenities, and staff are amazing!! It iswell kept, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and the maintenance response time is fast and efficient. I 100% recommend anyone to this place!
  • Walt and Jan Collum - 3/28/2019
    We have lived at Bayside Arbors for nearly 8 years. During that time we have worked almost exclusively with Laura Wood for business. We love Laura and she has never failed to assist us with legalities of renting. We have had the normal maintenance issues and a couple of issues that required immediate care. Sean, Pedro, Brian and Miguel are wonderful and it all starts at the top with Supervisor, Jeff Hammers. Never once have we been anything but pleased with their work and their professionalism. We can't say enough about Laura, Jeff and his crew. When we required a bigger apartment, we chose to stay at Bayside Arbors! It is beautifully kept and a pleasure to live here. We feel like we were blessed to find our home at Bayside Arbors.